ZoraWainwr
(Account not Activated)


Registration Date: 19-05-2015
Date of Birth: Hidden (33 years old)
Local Time: 24-09-2017 at 09:23 AM
Status: Offline

ZoraWainwr's Forum Info
Joined: 19-05-2015
Last Visit: 19-05-2015 07:02 AM
Total Posts: 0 (0 posts per day | 0 percent of total posts)
(Find All ThreadsFind All Posts)
Time Spent Online: 2 Seconds
Members Referred: 0

ZoraWainwr's Contact Details
Homepage: http://psychicos.com/tarot-readers/
Private Message:
ICQ Number:
AIM Screen Name:
Yahoo ID:
MSN ID:
Additional Info About ZoraWainwr
Sex: Female
Location: Pascoag
Bio: |
I am interested in gifted tarot readers.
Feels good to be a member of peterfirthfans.com.
I really hope I'm useful {at all|in {one|some} way here.

|
{My name|Name}: Lorrie Braddon
{My age|Age}: 37{ years old|}
Country: United States
{Home town|Town|City}: Pascoag
{Post code|ZIP|Postal code}: 2859
{Street|Address}: 4400 Myra Street
|
{My name is|I am 29 years old and my name is}
Lorrie Braddon. I life in Pascoag (United States).

|
{My name is|I’m|I am} Lorrie from Pascoag {studying|doing my final year
engineering in} Film Studies. I did my schooling, secured 73% and hope to find someone with same interests
in {psychic|tarot|astrology}.
|
{I like {psychic|tarot|astrology} readings
I {also |}{ try|} to learn Portuguese in my {spare|free} time.

|
My name is Lorrie (32 years old) and I am interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
{Hello|Hello, dear friend}! {I am|My name is} Lorrie.
I {true|real|gifted} {psychic|tarot reader}. I live in United States, in the
{RI|south} region. I dream to {visit|go to|check out|see|head to} the {different|various} {countries|nations},
{to {get|obtain|look for}|to obtain} {acquainted|familiarized} with some {true|real|gifted}
{psychics|tarot readers}.
|
I'm Lorrie (30) from Pascoag, United States.
I want to learn more about {psychic abilities|tarot|astrology}.

|
{Hi|Hello}!
My name is Lorrie and I'm a 23 years old {boy|girl} from {United States|Pascoag}.


I am here to find {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.


|
{Hello!|Hi, everybody!} My name is Lorrie.
It is a little about myself: I live in United States, my city of Pascoag.

It's called often {Northern|Eastern} or cultural capital of RI.

I've married 3 years ago.
I have {two|2} children - a son (Denise) and the daughter (Monique).
We all like Sand castle building.
I hope I will find here some {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
{Hello!|Hi, everybody!}
I'm Portuguese {female|male} {:)|:D|;=)}.
I am really interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
Hello from United States. I'm glad {to be here|to came across you|to came
here}. My first name is Lorrie.
I am interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.

I live in a {small |}{city|town} called Pascoag in {western|nothern|south|east}
United States.
I was also born in Pascoag 20 years ago. Married in August
{year |}2002. I'm working at the {post office|backery|the
office|university|college}.
|
My {name's|name is} Lorrie Braddon but everybody calls me Lorrie.
I'm from United States. I'm studying at the
{college|university|high school} ({2nd|1st|3rd|final}
year) and I play the Dobro for 8 years. Usually I choose {music|songs} from {my|the} famous films {;)|:)|:D}.


I have two {sister|brothers}. I {like|love} Bus spotting, watching {movies|TV (Two and a Half
Men)} and Model Aircraft Hobbies.
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.


|
I'm a 50 years old{, married|} and {work|working|study} at the {college|university|high school} (Film Studies).

I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

In my {free time|spare time} {I'm trying to|I try to|I}
{teach myself|learn} Portuguese. {I have|I've} been {twice| }there
and look forward to {go there|returning} {sometime in the future|sometime near future|anytime soon}.
I {like|love} to read{, preferably} on my {ebook reader|beloved Kindle|kindle|ipad}.
I {really love|like} to watch Grey's Anatomy and American Dad as
well as {docus|documentaries} about {nature|anything

|
I'm Lorrie and I live in Pascoag.
I am also interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
I'm interested in Film Studies, Sand castle building and Portuguese
art. I like {to travel|travelling} and {reading fantasy|watching Two and a Half
Men}.
|
I'm Lorrie and I live with my husband and our {2|two|3|three} children in Pascoag,
in the RI south {area|part}. My hobbies are Table tennis, Cricket and Geocaching.

I am also interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
Hello, I'm Lorrie, a 28 year old from Pascoag, United States.

My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Model Aircraft
Hobbies, Basket Weaving and watching Two and a Half Men.
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
Hi there! :) My name is Lorrie, I'm a student studying Film Studies from
Pascoag, United States.
I am also fascinated in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
I'm Lorrie and I live in a seaside city in northern United States, Pascoag.

I'm 28 and I'm will soon finish my study at Film Studies.

I am also fascinated in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
I am Lorrie from Pascoag. {I am learning to play the|I love to play} Dobro.
Other hobbies are Sand castle building.
I am also captivated in {psychic|tarot readings}.


|
{I'm|Im|I am} Lorrie and was born on 1 August 1979.
My hobbies are Origami and Roller skating.

I am also absorbed in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
My name is Lorrie and I am studying Biological Sciences and Social Science Education at Pascoag / United States.

I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

}